Life Of A Blogger #59

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: New Years

Happy New Year! I don’t have any plans this year. I’m not a partier, so I don’t do that. I’m too cheap to pay for TV, opting for Netflix and a massive DVD library instead, so I won’t be watching the ball drop. I’ll probably be sitting at home reading or working on this blog or watching TV with my husband. If option three is the winner, it’ll be Doctor Who, almost certainly because we’ve been bingeing on that lately.

No resolutions for me this year either! Well, beyond the same unfulfilled ones from last year. Go to the gym more, eat better, blog harder, the same old shit. 🙂

What about you? Big plans for New Years? Great new resolutions? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Life Of A Blogger #59

  1. Pingback: January 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment