Life Of A Blogger #57

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Before 2014 ends (things you want to do)

There isn’t anything I definitely need to get done before the year is out. I’d would like to get my library reorganized, but that all depends on when my dad gets finished building my new shelves. I don’t have much control over that! I can reorganize with the shelves I have, but it seems stupid to do that when I know I have new shelves coming soon(ish). I would also like to get my Room Of Doom organized. When I moved in to this house in March, we organized by rooms. Our clothes and stuff went into the bedroom, toiletries in the bathroom, entertainment stuff in the living room, cookware and food in the kitchen, books in the library. Everyone else we put into the spare room. As you can imagine, that room got really crowded really fast. We worked on it a bit right after we moved in and then life resumed as normal and as much as we want to clean and organize it, we never seem to have the time and/or energy to get it done.

Those are the only two things that I’d like to see happen before the end of the year. I don’t hold high hopes that they’ll get accomplished, but I can dream! What about you? What do you want to achieve before the year is out? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

3 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #57

    • Believe it or not, the second shelf finally just showed up last week. I can’t complain, but really, months of waiting. X_X Now it’s time to reorganize like a mad-man.

  1. Pingback: December 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment