Life Of A Blogger #49

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Origin Of Your Name

Oooo….an easy one! My name is Tabitha Elaine and the origin is pretty simple. Or, at least, it is theoretically. Tabitha comes from the old TV show Bewitched. Samantha’s daughter is named Tabitha and my mom always liked it. If I could only learn how to wiggle my nose, I could rule the world.
Loki laughing gif
::clears through:: ANYWAY. My middle name is after my mom’s little sister. I’ve always disliked my middle name. I just don’t feel like it suits me. Then my last name was my dad’s last name and now it’s my husband’s last name!

That’s it! Pretty simple, right? What about you? Where did your name come from? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

3 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #49

  1. Pingback: October 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment