Life Of A Blogger #47

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Scents
I used to be a strictly berry scented type of girl. Any type of berry scent made me happy. Blackberry, Blueberry, Mountain Berry, Strawberry, I wasn’t picky. I’m still not when it comes to berry scents. I love them all.

I’ve evolved a bit now. I also love the smell of apple cinnamon or pumpkin pie because they both make me thing of food. I like the smell of coffee even though I hate the way it tastes. I’m also pretty obsessed Cake Beauty scents right now, especially the Lemon & Cream one. It smells just like lemon cake. It makes me hungry every time I smell it, but I love it a bunch.

Basically, I love food smells. I’m not big on floral scents, they just aren’t for me. What about you? What are your favorite scents? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Life Of A Blogger #47

  1. Pingback: October 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment