Life Of A Blogger #46

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Most Prized Possession

I don’t know that I can pick just one thing. If I had to limit it down, I’m pretty proud of having an original copy of The Secret Of Ella & Micha by Jessica Sorensen. It’s one from before the book was picked up by a publisher, the one with the gorgeous cover, not that crappy generic one the publishers gave it. This cover:

The Secret Of Ella & Micha by Jessica Sorensen

I really wish they could have kept those covers. The Callie & Kayden series got to keep their original covers, so I don’t understand why Ella & Micha had to change.

I think I’m pretty proud of all of my library stuff. Lauren & I have been traveling around a lot lately to go to bookish events, so I’ve managed to get quite a few things signed and I’m ridiculously happy with all of that. I have my entire Pushing The Limits series signed, which I’m over the moon about.

Beyond bookish things, I also have quite a few posters and such stuff signed by bands I love. Mostly Sick Puppies stuff because I’ve seen them a lot, but also Evans Blue, Saving Abel, and a handful of others.

What about you? What’s you’re most prized possession? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

3 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #46

    • Isn’t it awesome to have? Also, I’m very jealous of whatever you have from TOAD and Trapt because I love both of them. I’ve seen them both live, but they were at big venue events, not the type for after show meet and greets.

  1. Pingback: October 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment