Life Of A Blogger #36

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Your Quirks

~I’m a little OCD about some organizational things, like how you arrange my books or movies. It has to be a specific way.
~I love peaches but hate anything peach flavored.
~I hate bananas but love banana nut bread.
~I’m obsessed with roller coasters. The higher and more terrifying looking, the better.
~I’m picky about story lines. Happy endings are a must.
~I have a difficult time driving automatics. I know, it’s crazy, but I just hate doing it. The brakes are always touchier and I am forever reaching for the clutch.
~I hate cold sweet tea, but I like hot tea with sugar and milk.
~I’m only ticklish to certain people. Most people can poke me and I won’t budge, but there are a select few that make me jump out of my skin.

That’s it, I think! What are some of your quirks?

Tabitha's signature

5 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #36

  1. Pingback: July 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

  2. That’s hilarious because I love peach flavored things but hate actual peaches! It’s the texture lol. ROLLERCOASTERS. Yes. I love them so šŸ™‚
    I like HEAs, but I tend to enjoy the tough endings that lean more toward reality. If it makes me cry, it gets bonus points! I’m sadistic that way. And I’ve never been much of a hot tea drinker, but I have southern background so I love cold tea!

    • I’m the weirdo who actually likes the texture of peaches! I understand though, because I hate coconuts for the texture. ::shudders::

      Ug…no crying! I like books that can make me cry, but end up with me smiling. I want to live in the fantasy world where everyone gets a HEA. There are moments when I want a more realistic end, but they are few and far between!

Leave a comment