Life Of A Blogger #14

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Introvert or extrovert

I’m definitely an introvert in general. I’m so shy around people I don’t know that I haven’t even worked up the nerve to speak to the girl in my accounting class that spends the time before class starts reading and you KNOW we’ll have something in common, but I just can’t do it. She was even reading Finale one week, a book I’m dying to read (and a little terrified of), and I still couldn’t speak to her.

On the other hand, I’m pretty extroverted around people who know me, openly stating my opinion and goofing off, even in public. Maybe it’s because they give me the courage to be myself.

So I guess my official answer is both? How about you? Which side do you fall on or are you a weird mix like me?

Tabitha's signature

5 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #14

    • It really does. At school I’m quiet and shy (and then berate myself for my inability to make new friends) and then at home, with my husband, I’m loud and obnoxious!

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets

Leave a comment