Showcase Sunday #124

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuits, and Tea

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
A Stone In The Sea by A L Jackson
A Stone In The Sea (Bleeding Stars #1) by A L Jackson – My baby sister loves one of A L Jackson’s previous books, so I couldn’t resist this when it was free.

For Review
Avon Addicts
The Earl Next Door by Charis Michaels
The Earl Next Door (The Bachelor Lords Of London #1) by Charis Michaels – Historical romance with a blurb by Julia Quinn? That’s enough for me.

Edelweiss
You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross & Mark Perini
You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross & Mark Perini – I loved (LOVED) Julie & Mark’s previous book and I can’t wait to see what they do this time!

AUDIOBOOKS
Purchased
Audible
Steelheart by Brandon SandersonFirefight by Brandon Sanderson
Steelheart (The Reckoners #1) by Brandon Sanderson – I’ve already finished this and I loved it!
Firefight (The Reckoners #2) by Brandon Sanderson – All I have to say is I ship David and Megan….A LOT.

SWAG
Swag 3-19-16
Firstly I won a swag pack for Save Me Kurt Cobain, which is awesome. Secondly, the amazing Katie McGarry has created another ribbon for her series and I couldn’t help requesting it. I love them all. They are so pretty.

That’s it this week..or rather for the past 2 weeks! What did you get? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #124

  1. Pingback: March 2016 Wrap Up – Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

