Showcase Sunday #120

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuits, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
Books 2-13-16

Avon Addicts
Forbidden by Beverly Jenkins – I got extra copies of this to giveaway!
How The Duke Was Won (The Disgraceful Dukes #1) by Lenora Bell – This just sounds fun!
All Chained Up (Devil’s Rock #1) by Sophie Jordan – I’ve read some of Sophie’s New Adult books and some of her young adult books, but I have yet to read any of her contemporary romances. This will be the perfect time to remedy that.
The Rogue (Devil’s Duke #1) by Katharine Ashe – I love bitter re-union stories! They are like cat-nip to me!

DIGITAL BOOKS
AUDIOBOOKS
Purchased
Audible
Fashionably Dead by Robyn Peterman
Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned #1) by Robyn Peterman – I’m not normally very interested in paranormal romance, but this just sounds so funny and I could use a few laughs these days!

SWAG
Swag 2-13-16
The lovely ladies behind the Avon Addicts program sent some swag with this recent box. I absolutely love The Rogue Not Taken print and it’s signed!

Tattoo!
Books 2-13-16
So I did a thing this weekend. I got my very first tattoo. And, of course, that had to be Harry Potter related. In all honestly, I’ve always wanted a tattoo with this phrase and I just got it on Saturday around 7, so it hasn’t quite sank it yet, but it hurt like a motherfucker and I love it a lot.

That’s it for me this week! What did you get? Do you have any bookish tattoos? What about non-bookish tattoos? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #120

  1. Pingback: February 2016 Wrap Up – Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

