Showcase Sunday #117

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Bisciuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
Books 1-23-16

Gifted
The Rogue Not Taken (Scandal & Scoundrel #1) by Sarah MacLean – I read this last year and absolutely loved it. My mom was nice enough to buy a copy of me and it’s so pretty on my shelf.

Purchased
Dukes Prefer Blondes (The Dressmakers #4) by Loretta Chase – I just finished the audio version of this and absolutely adored it. When I saw it in Sam’s Club for $5, I couldn’t resist.

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Being Jamie Baker by Kelly Oram
Being Jamie Baker (Jamie Baker #1) by Kelly Oram – I have loved everything I’ve read by Oram and I’m sure this will be no exception.

For Review
Avon Addicts
Everything She Wanted by Jennifer Ryan
Everything She Wanted (Hunted #5) by Jennifer Ryan – I really enjoyed Her Lucky Cowboy by Ryan, so I’m excited to give this a try too!

AUDIOBOOKS
Purchased
Audible
I'll Be Home For Christmas by Lori Wilde
I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Twilight, Texas #6) by Lori Wilde – I’ve already started this and am quite enjoying it so far.

That’s it this week! What did you get this week? Have you read any of my recent additions? What did you think of them? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #117

  1. Pingback: January 2016 Wrap-Up – Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a comment