Top Ten Of 2015 – Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2016

Top10_horizontal

Alrighty people, today is final day of the Top Ten of 2015 week. This week is brought to you by Fiktshun, Two Chicks On Books, Magical Urban Fantasy Reads, & Tales Of A Ravenous Reader. So here are the books that I’m most looking forward to in 2016!

Girl Against The Universe by Paula StokesSoldier by Julie KagawaA Court Of Mist & Fury by Sarah J MaasBecause Of Miss Bridgerton by Julia QuinnIf We Were A Movie by Kelly OramNever Never Part 3 by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn FisherPicture Perfect by Holly SmaleWalk The Edge by Katie McGarryHeartless by Marissa Meyer

The final book I’m really looking forward to does not have a cover yet, but it’s You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross & Mark Perini!

Those are the books I’m most looking forward to next year. What are some of you most anticipated reads? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Of 2015 – Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2016

    • It really will be. It’s funny because there are so many books I’m looking forward to next year, but as soon as I sat down to write the post, my brain went completely blank. I’m positive I missed some!

  1. Pingback: December 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

