2 Year Blog Celebration

Two years ago today, I posted my first official blog post. It’s just a little introduction piece that you can read here if you are so inclined. If you look back, it looks like I’ve been at this longer, but that’s not to fool anyone. I originally started this to have a place besides GoodReads to showcase my reviews. It was right after that scandal on GoodReads where they deleted user content without prior knowledge or consent. I was terrified mine would be erased because I do write a rather ranty review when the mood strikes. I tried to date everything to where it matched the original posting date. So you’ll never have to worry about me recycling old reviews because they are all already here!

Anyway, I just thought I’d say a big thank you to everyone who has taken the time over the past two years to visit my blog, comment on a post, or click that magical follow button. I truly appreciate it more than I can express and I love every single one of you more than you can know. I also want to thank every publisher, author, and tour company that has given me an eARC for review. Whether or not I truly enjoyed the book, I love the opportunity.

You love me gif
Ten Thank You

Tabitha's signature

5 thoughts on “2 Year Blog Celebration

  1. Pingback: October 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

