Showcase Sunday #102

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Bisciuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
Books 10-10-15

For Review
Cold-Hearted Rake (Cold-Hearted Rake #1) by Lisa Kleypas – AAAHHHHH. I’m ssssoooo excited about this. Lisa Kleypas was one of the authors that got me into historical romances and I can’t wait to dig into this new novel.

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Divide by Jessa RussoThe Other Side Of Someday by Carey Heywood
Divide by Jessa Russo – I adores Jessa Russo’s Ever series and I just love the cover of this one.
The Other Side Of Heaven (Carolina Days #1) by Carey Heywood – Free, interesting, no further explanation needed.

SWAG
Swag 10-10-15
This was a complete surprised when this showed up in my mailbox this week. It’s the promo bracelet for Tellulah Darling’s newest novel, Get Real. A novel that is just as awesome as her previous work, by the way. I’m participating in the blog tour for it later this month, so you’ll get my review then, but just know that it’s fantastic….and I love the bracelet. If I could get away with wearing it at work, I’d never take it off!

That’s all for me this week! What did you get? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #102

  1. Pingback: October 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

