Showcase Sunday #99

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Bisciuts, and Tea

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Solace by Therin knite
Solace by Therin Knite – No real reason here, it was free and that’s basically it.

Won
Clear by Jessica Park
Clear by Jessica Park from Jessica Park – I cannot believe I won this one. Normally, I HATE those Facebook/Twitter/Instagram giveaways where the winner is the first however many people to comment on the post. I’m rarely ever online at the right time. By the time I see them, the competition is well over. But magically, I was on Facebook at the exact moment Jessica posted this giveaway and I was one of the first 20 to comment. I’m so excited about it. I LOVED Flat-Out Celeste and I can’t wait to read more of her work.

For Review
From Author
The Libby Garrett Intervention by Kelly Oram
The Libby Garrett Intervention (Science Squad) by Kelly Oram – AAAHHHH! I loved The Avery Shaw Experiment and I cannot wait to start this!

That’s it this week. It’s definitely a quality over quantity week! I’m so excited about all of these though and I can’t wait to get started. What did you get this week? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #99

  1. Pingback: September 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

