Showcase Sunday #98

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Bisciuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
Books 9-12-15

Won
Single Volume 1 (Single #1) by Lyra Parish – I really like the cover for this! The blue lettering just pops on it!

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Come, The Dark by Rebecca HamiltonWicked by Gregory Maguire
Come The Dark (Forever Girl #2) by Rebecca Hamilton – I really enjoyed the first book in this series, so I had to have this one as well!
Wicked (The Wicked Years #1) by Gregory Maguire – I don’t know why this is free, but I’m taking full advantage. It’s a book I’ve been interested in for a quite a while.

AUDIO BOOKS
For Review
Audible
Throne Of Glass by Sarah J Maas
Throne Of Glass (Throne Of Glass #1) by Sarah J Maas – The noise I made when I got this probably wasn’t human. I’ve been dying to read this series since I finished A Court Of Thorns & Roses. I’ve already started it and I’m already really enjoying it!

SWAG
Swag 9-12-15
I got a little bit of swag with the copy of Single Volume One and a little from a very small signing I went to this weekend. Megan Miranda was randomly at my local Books-A-Million yesterday, so I stopped by to say hello! The tote isn’t new, just her signature is!

I couldn’t be happier with this week’s haul. What did you get this week? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #98

  1. Pingback: September 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

