Showcase Sunday #94

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Bisciuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
Books 8-15-15

Won
Miss Mayhem (Rebel Belle #2) by Rachel Hawkins from Reader, Writer, Critic – I really enjoyed Rebel Belle and am very excited to see where the story goes!
Better Off Friends by Elizabeth Eulberg from Reader, Writer, Critic – “When Harry Met Sally for teens”? Gimme. GIMME NOW. When Harry Met Sally was one of my favorite movies!
Under The Spotlight (The Jamieson Collection #3) by Angie Stanton from Reader, Writer, Critic – I don’t really know much about this, but I’m excited about it anyway!
Trollhunters (Trollhunters #1) by Guillermo Del Toro & Daniel Kraus from Books With Bite – I can’t believe I won this. This book sounds so entertaining!

For Review
The Duke Can Go To The Devil (Prelude To A Kiss #3) by Erin Knightley – I LOVE the UK covers to this whole series!

DIGITAL BOOKS
For Review
From Author
Joni Underway by Kelly Oram & Jonathan Harrow
Joni, Underway by Kelly Oram & Jonathan Harrow – I’m excited to see what Kelly does with the adult genre!

AUDIO BOOKS
For Review
Audible
Never Never Part 1 by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher
Never Never – Part 1 (Never Never #1) by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher – I’m SSSSOOOOO excited about this. I’ve been dying to read this but haven’t gotten around to it. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Audible for providing this for me. I can’t wait to get started.

Swag
Swag 8-15-15
Along with the copy of Trollhunters, I also won this awesome hoodie and button. I’m sssssooo excited about it! I also won this gorgeous photograph from a gallery in Asheville.

That’s all for me this week! What did you get? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #94

  1. Pingback: August 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

