GIVEAWAY!

Okay, to reward you guys for sticking with me while I goof off and ignore the review writing duties that I swore to uphold and de-stress, I have a giveaway for you today. Last week my Dollar Tree had copies of Shut Out by Kody Keplinger. I already have a hardcover of the book and have no need for a paperback one, but I couldn’t resist buying a copy. I actually bought two so you guys could benefit from my good luck. Here’s a picture of the pretty!

Shut Out By Kody Keplinger Paperback

This giveaway is US Only. Sorry international peeps, but I just can’t afford shipping for that right now. Click the raffle link below to enter and may the odds be in your favor!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “GIVEAWAY!

  1. Pingback: May 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

