Life Of A Blogger #70

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: Nature

I like nature….as long as the temperature is nice. If it gets too hot outside or too cold. When it’s pretty outside, I just want to go out an explore. There is a mountain pretty close to where I live that I like to hike when the weather allows. Unfortunately, I’m a lazy ass and it’s draining as hell to make it to the top, so I haven’t went in a very long time. Probably sometime last summer, if I had to guess, was the last time I went. Beyond that, sometimes it’s just nice to sit outside and enjoy the sunshine. I love the smell of grass and the of the sun on my face.

Tabitha's signature

3 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #70

  1. Pingback: March 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

