Showcase Sunday #71

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuts, and Tea

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Hooked By The Billionaire by KC FallsJust A Fling by Olivia NobleTomorrow Is Today by Julie CrossNeanderthal Seeks Human by Penny ReidEver After Drake by Keary TaylorMake It A Double by Sawyer BennettEverlasting by Candace Knoebel
Hooked By The Billionaire (Wet Series #1) by KC Falls – Pretty Cover, free…nothing more required
Just A Fling (Billionaires On The Beach #1) by Olivia Noble – Pretty much the same reason.
Tomorrow Is Today (Tempest #0.5) by Julie Cross – I don’t know how I was unaware of this ebook’s existence, but I couldn’t resist grabbing it for 0 pennies.
Neanderthal Seeks Human (Knitting In The City #1) by Penny Reid – I really like the cover!
Ever After Drake (The McCain Saga #1) by Keary Taylor – I really loved What I Didn’t Say by Taylor, so I’m excited to see what she does here!
Make It A Double (Last Call #2) by Sawyer Bennett – I have never actually read any of Bennett’s work, but Kandice LOVES her, so I grab them whenever I see them for free.
Everlasting (Night Watchmen #1) by Candace Knoebel – Pretty cover and free!

For Review
From Author
Untamed by Jessica Sorensen
Untamed (Unbeautiful #2) by Jessica Sorensen – I will forever be a Sorensen junkie and I’m so excited about this! I’m about a third of the way through Unbeautiful and it’s awesome! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

AUDIO BOOKS
Purchased
Tempest by Julie Cross
Tempest (Tempest #1) by Julie Cross – I signed up for the challenge to read this trilogy in March and I’ve cheated already and started this because I just couldn’t wait. It’s pretty awesome!

No physical books for me this week, but I got a pretty awesome digital haul! What did you get this week? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #71

  1. Pingback: March 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

