Life Of A Blogger #64

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: What superpower would you choose?

I think as a kid, I wanted all the super-powers. I wanted telekinesis and telepathy and the ability to fly and the ability to freeze time and immortal life and…just all of it. Now, I see all the down falls and the bad things that can be caused by them. I had to think really hard about what power I want. The answer? Super-speed. I want to be like Quick Silver or The Flash. The ability to do every super fast. Hopefully that means I could read super fast as well! I can just imagine my yearly reading totals tripling. Beyond that, just being able to zip around and get so much accomplished in so little time is very appealing.

What about you? What super-power would you want? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

5 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #64

  1. Pingback: February 2015 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

