November 2014 Wrap-Up

What I Read
Only Enchanting by Mary BaloghWilde's Meadow by Krystal WadeHow To Win At High School by Owen MatthewsModel Spy by Shannon GreenlandExile by Kevin EmersonCaptive by Aimee CarterThe Last Best Kiss by Claire LaZebnikThe Invisible by Amelia KahaneyThe Shape Of My Heart by Ann AguirreMr Kiss & Tell by Rob Thomas & Jennifer GrahamEyes Ever To The Sky by Katie FrenchLiars, Inc by Paula StokesTouch by Jus Accardo

What I Re-Read
Pushing The Limits by Katie McGarry

What I Reviewed
Distant Desires Part I by Cambria HebertSuspicion by Alexandra MonirOnly Enchanting by Mary BaloghWilde's Meadow by Krystal WadeTop Ten Clues You're Clueless by Liz CzukasCaptive by Aimee CarterThe Shape Of My Heart by Ann AguirreLove & Other Theories by Alexis BassModel Spy by Shannon Greenland

Cover Reveals
Salt & StoneFire & FloodBecoming Rain by K A TuckerRebound by Noelle AugustAll I Want by Various

Blitz
#Nerd by Cambria HebertBreaking The Rules by Katie McGarry

Release Day Launches
NOCTE by Courtney ColeUntil You Find Me by Amber HartThe Shape Of My Heart by Ann Aguirre

Blog Tours
The Shape Of My Heart by Ann Aguirre

Event Recaps

  • Louisville KY with Julie Kagawa, Katie McGarry, Bethany Griffin, Kelly Creagh, & Colette Ballard

Guest Post

Audiobook Alerts

Sale Alerts

Memes

Tabitha's signature

Leave a Reply

