Audiobook Alert – The Iron Traitor (The Iron Fey: Call Of The Forgotten #2) by Julie Kagawa

The Iron Traitor by Julie Kagawa
TITLE: The Iron Traitor
SERIES: The Iron Fey: Call Of The Forgotten #2
AUTHOR: Julie Kagawa
PUBLICATION DATE: October 29, 2013
PUBLISHER: Harlequin Teen
PAGES: 304 pages
MY REVIEW: 4 Bows
AUDIBLE LINK: purchase here

Audible has recently turned The Iron Traitor by Julie Kagawa into an audiobook. I was lucky enough to read this book last year, but I’m still tempted to download the audible copy simply because I know it’ll be awesome. This story picks right up were The Lost Prince leaves off and is just as good. I did listen to The Lost Prince completely on audio and I can tell you it was fantastic. Jake Lewis was the narrator and he does a great job making each character sound different. That’s a problem with audiobooks for me. Many times, the narrator doesn’t differentiate between who is speaking well enough for me to tell the difference. That is not the case with Jake. He does a great job. There were moments when I forgot it was just one guy reading the story and not a cast of people. Anyway, the great people at Audible have given me an extended clip of The Iron Traitor to share with you. Click play below and enjoy!

Tabitha's signature

Leave a Reply

