Showcase Sunday #54

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
New books 11-1-14

Won
Tabula Rasa by Kristen Lippert-Martin – I won this from the recent blog tour and I’m so excited. The cover is pretty and it’s autographed!
Not In The Script (Not So…#3) by Amy Finnegan – I won this from the recent blog tour and I’m so excited about it. It looks adorable and right up my alley at the moment!

DIGITAL BOOKS
Amazon Freebies
Grasping At Eternity by Karen Amanda HooperTinker by Lisa MantchevPackaged by S E Hall & Angela Graham
Grasping At Eternity (Kindrily #1) by Karen Amanda Hooper – This is a unique start to a trilogy that I need to finish. You can read my review here. I couldn’t resist grabbing it when I saw it for free.
Tinker by Lisa Mantchev – NEW LISA MANTCHEV! AND I GOT IT FOR FREE! There aren’t words. I can’t believe this was on this month’s Kindle First list.
Packaged: An Erotic Quickie by S E Hall & Angela Graham – Free and interesting sounding sums it up pretty well.

SWAG
Swag 11-1-14
With the Not In The Script giveaway, I also got this stuff. I love the little pedicure kit.

That’s all I got this week! What did you get? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

Leave a Reply

