Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

Midsummer's Eve Giveaway Hop logo

My very first giveaway hop! First let me say that there are a ton of awesome giveaways going on and you should all check out the other bloggers on the list. You can see them all on I Am A Reader, Not A Writer‘s blog. For my part of this tour, I’m giving you this book below! The book I choose doesn’t have summer in the title or that awesome summer-y feel, but it does have that “I’ll be a great summer read” feel from the description!

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
I haven’t read it yet, but I’ve loved everything else Rachel Hawkins has written! Now, there is a little bit of writing on the side because I did buy this from a used book store, but beyond that, it’s in perfect condition.
Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins spine

This giveaway is US only. Click the link below to go to the raffleform to enter. Good luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Tabitha's signature

8 thoughts on “Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

  1. I can relate to your dilemma. My blog is just one year old this month and it took me until February to get brave enough to do Book Tours or Blog hops. I still fee somewhat awkward. Lots of success in your blogging!

    • I feel so awkward all the time! At signings, I wanna mention it, be all cool and “yeah, by the way, I have a book blog” but I never do it! And even interacting on the internet, I’m still kinda awkward! X_X

  2. I am brand new here, but I think you are doing a great job! I am new to this whole following blogs thing, and would maybe like to start one myself one day. Just keep plugging away at it. I know I will be back!

Leave a Reply

