Life Of A Blogger #26

Life Of A Blogger banner

Weekly feature created by Jessi at Novel Heartbeats to discuss one non-bookish topic per week. For more information about this feature click here

This week’s topic: 101 Things You Love

  1. Ice cream, specifically from a small local owned parlor here called Tony’s
  2. Subs. Once again, specifically a locally owned branch of SubStation II. #1, all the way, extra oil and vinegar….mmmmhhhmmmm…
  3. Pandora Internet Radio
  4. Sushi
  5. Pasta: Any kind except spaghetti or lasagna
  6. Mellow Mushroom pizza
  7. Drive-In movie theaters
  8. My Jeep Wrangler
  9. My husband
  10. My dogs
  11. Dr Pepper
  12. Whole milk
  13. Books
  14. Rock music
  15. Animated movies
  16. Live action movies
  17. Pokemon video games
  18. Mrs PacMan
  19. Bright fingernail polish
  20. Red lipstick….even though my husband hates it
  21. Sarcasm
  22. Fairy tales
  23. Wordament
  24. Munchkin
  25. Board games
  26. Cookie dough
  27. Candles
  28. Curly hair
  29. Knee high boots
  30. Renaissance festivals
  31. Petticoats
  32. Movie theater popcorn
  33. Talking during movies, even though it pisses off everyone else in the theater…yeah, I’m that guy
  34. Aquariums
  35. Cussing
  36. Plaid skirts
  37. Claw-footed porcelain bathtubs
  38. Pickled eggs
  39. Joe Muggs Intense Dark Mocha latte
  40. Magic: The Gathering Fat Pack boxes
  41. How To Train Your Dragon
  42. Miniature golf
  43. All incarnations of Batman
  44. Community (the show)
  45. Fuzzy pajama pants
  46. Papasan chairs
  47. Love stories
  48. Cargo pants
  49. Bags with as many pockets as possible
  50. Hot chocolate
  51. Snow
  52. All incarnations of Mario games
  53. Coloring books
  54. Coffee Mugs
  55. Waffles
  56. Lindt chocolate
  57. Dragons
  58. Puns
  59. Old school Nintendo or Super Nintendo games
  60. 60’s model Mustangs
  61. Simply Apple juice
  62. Asheville NC
  63. Creek stomping
  64. Stickers
  65. Author Events
  66. Happy endings
  67. Blogging
  68. My iPods
  69. My HTC One
  70. Halloween
  71. Presents
  72. Lewis Black
  73. All my followers…every last one of you
  74. My sister
  75. Organizing books and/or DVDs
  76. Concerts
  77. Exploring new places
  78. Plushies
  79. Fedoras
  80. Laundry fresh out of the dryer
  81. Cuddling
  82. Thrift stores
  83. Bagels & cream cheese
  84. Luna, my kindle
  85. ….I’m out…that’s all I can think of…unless you want it to turn into a list of my favorite books and movies and then 101 just isn’t enough. What about you? What are some things you love?

    Tabitha's signature

6 thoughts on “Life Of A Blogger #26

  1. Nice list! I love Rock Music, waffles, snow…oh so many. I understand about not going any further, I was stuck for a while and almost gave up as well. Hope you have a great day.
    Here’s my post – Sharon’s Book Nook
    Sharon

  2. Pingback: May 2014 Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

