Showcase Sunday #22

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
New books 3-23-14

Purchased
Burning Blue by Paul Griffin – Disfigured by acid? Awesome.
Firecracker by David Iserson – This looks so interesting and I love the cover.
Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover – I am now completely broke, but it’s so worth it. I just might spend tomorrow hidding from the world with this book.
Wake Unto Me by Lisa Cach – $2 from Ollie’s? MINE

DIGITAL BOOKS
Purchased
Amazon Freebies
Delilah: The Making Of Red by Jessica SorensenCounting To D by Kate ScottPretty When She Dies by Rhiannon FraterCome Away With Me by Kristen Proby
Delilah: The Making Of Red (Nova #2.5) by Jessica Sorensen – I love the Nova series and though Delilah is far from my favorite character, I’m excited to see Jessica work more of her magic!
Counting To D by Kate Scott – I saw this on Edelweiss a month or so back and had to fight with myself not to download it because I’m trying to limit what I get to prevent being overloaded, so when I saw this up for free I couldn’t resist. It looks so interesting.
Pretty When She Dies (Pretty When She Dies #1) by Rhiannon Frater
Come Away With Me (With Me In Seattle #1) by Kristen Proby

I’m so excited by my books this week. Did you get anything awesome this week? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

7 thoughts on “Showcase Sunday #22

    • I almost had to order it online because I searched my local Books-A-Million for it and came up empty. They had it hid in an itty bitty New Adult section they just added in the front. I can’t wait to start it.

      You’ve read Firecracker? That’s why I picked it up, it looks quirky and I tend to like quirky. :))

  1. Pingback: March Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

