Showcase Sunday #20

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
New books 3-1-14

Purchased
Defiance (Defiance Trilogy #1) by C J Redwin – On clearance for $4? How can I say no to that?

Won
Now Or Never by A J Bennett from A J at her blog – So excited! And it’s signed! ::flails:: Now Or Never signature

DIGITAL BOOKS
For Review
NetGalley
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
Attachments by Rainbow Rowell – I’m ssssssoooo excited. I can’t wait to start this! It’ll be my first Rainbow book, but I wanna read them all!

Edelweiss
Of Monsters And Madness by Jessica Verday
Of Monsters And Madness by Jessica Verday – I adored her Hollow Trilogy and the short she did in the Enthralled anthology was one of the funniest things I’ve ever read so I couldn’t resist this. I can’t wait to see how it turns out!

Also, not completely bookish, but I totally got my copy of Catching Fire. :))
Catching Fire

I have a rather small stack this week, but I’m really satisfied with it! I’m over the moon about the two E-ARCS! I can’t wait to dive in. Did you get anything good this week? Let me know in the comments!

Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #20

  1. Pingback: March Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets Reviews

Leave a Reply

