Showcase Sunday #17

Showcase Sunday

Inspired by Pop Culture Junkie and the Story Siren, the aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders each week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here ~Vicki at Books, Biscuts, and Tea

PHYSICAL BOOKS
New books 2-15-14

Purchased
Bitter Pill by Stacey Kade – I loved (loved loved LOVED) her Ghost & Goth series and even though I haven’t gotten a chance to read The Rules yet, I know it’ll be awesome and so will this!

DIGITAL BOOKS
Purchased
Amazon Freebies
Heartbeat by Faith SullivanTake Me Now by Faith SullivanPlaying For Love At Deep Haven by Katy Regnery
Heartbeat (Heartbeat #1) by Faith Sullivan
Take Me Now (Take Me Now #1) by Faith Sullivan
Playing For Love At Deep Haven (Enchanted Places #1) by Kate Regnery – I read an E-ARC from the author earlier this year and couldn’t resist grabbing this when I saw it up for free on amazon (my review).

For Review
NetGalley
The Statistical Probability Of Love At First Sight by Jennifer E SmithMy Life From Hell by Tellulah Darling
The Statistical Probability Of Love At First Sight by Jennifer E Smith – I’ve heard so many great things about this book, I can’t wait to get to it!
My Life From Hell (The Blooming Goddess Trilogy #3) by Tellulah Darling – It is taking all of my will power not to skip the 2 books I have that NEED to be read before this to get to this. I’m incredibly excited and saddened to finish Sophie’s hellish journey. ::flails::

Edelweiss
Sweet Reckoning by Wendy HigginsDissonance by Erica O'Rourke
Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy #3) by Wendy Higgins – I debated a bit before I downloaded this. I enjoyed the first one, but didn’t love it and still haven’t read the second one, but I do want to see how it ends, so let’s hope it all goes well!
Dissonance (Dissonance #1) by Erica O’Rourke – This sounds sssssssoooooo good!

I didn’t get many physical books this week, but I got an awesome digital book haul! Did you get anything great this week? Let me know in the comments!
Tabitha's signature

One thought on “Showcase Sunday #17

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | Bows & Bullets

Leave a Reply

