Review for Crossed (Matched #2) by Ally Condie

Crossed by Ally Condie

TITLE: Crossed
SERIES: Matched Trilogy #2
AUTHOR: Ally Condie
PUBLICATION DATE: November 1, 2011
PUBLISHER: Dutton Children’s
PAGES: 367 pages
FORMAT: Hardcover / Audio-book
SOURCE: Library / Library
RATING: 2 stars

I really liked the first book in this series. This one, however, bored me to tears. I seriously doubted my ability to finish it. I don’t know if it’s because this book had no real plot or action or because Ky’s voice and Cassia’s voice sound identical or if I just didn’t care for the story, but I did not enjoy this experience.

I am now a little scared to read the next book because I don’t want to repeat this horrific experience.

2 thoughts on “Review for Crossed (Matched #2) by Ally Condie

Leave a Reply

